About The Chronicles

All four novels can be seen here, in chronological order, including the blurb, and covers!

The Runaway Princess

Celeste Nightingale has no friends or family except for her cat, but she’s happy that way. She stays isolated in her tower, and she considers it paradise. When an unlikely duo show up at her door looking to set her free- can she take the risk?

Queen Abigail Villn didn’t mean to murder her husband, but life happened and now she’s trying to make things right. All she wanted was to protect her daughter, but are her actions doing more harm than good?

Princess Ivory Villn ran away after her mother’s betrayal. But she can’t run forever, and when old friends bring news of new trouble she must make a decision. Face her mother or stay hidden?

Three women, their lives more entangled than they’ll ever know, must make their choices and face the results.

The Mountain Princess

Celeste Nightingale came from the mountains long ago. All she wants to know is the truth- but sometimes the truth is more than one can handle.

Mason Wren’s dreams were crushed by Queen Villn. After overthrowing her, he struggles to understand what he’s supposed to do in the world and wonders if the mountain village can answer his question.

Cilla Starling was a servant, and then she helped overthrow the queen. Now that she’s free, she hopes that following her friends to the mountains can help her search to find a home.

To discover Celeste’s past and find their futures they must break the secrets of the mountains and win the people’s respect. If they can, all three will finally find what they’re searching for.

The Servant Princess


The Ambassador Princess